Hello,

I hope everyone is off to a great start this school year. First of all, I would like to thank everyone who came out to VSA's first mixer of the year. Being such a small school, we need all the support we can get!

Its been a while since we've been able to update this page but for future notice, members and others will be able to check for any upcoming events here! Feel free to browse around and learn more about our organization as a whole.

As many of you know, VSA's first general meeting of the year will be held on Friday, September 11th from 11:00 - 11:50 in Hinton room 117. There will be food so come and invite your friends as well. I understand that there might be a time conflict with other activities on campus, trust me, I'm a student myself, just do your best and VSA is grateful for your support regardless!

Your President,
Jennifer Lee



Leave a Reply.